Ceramic jewelries

Hello!

I was in a ceramic studio in North London on Sartuday to finish painting my ceramic pieces.

Here are the last pieces.

Three larger ones are coasters. Looking forward to seeing them once they are out of the kiln.

Ceramic coasters pendants

In the evening I made myself a bracelet with the charm I’ve made.

Ceramic bracelet

Also I made these necklaces and accessories for my family in Japan as I am visiting them next month!

Whoo hoo!

Ceramic necklacesCeramic key chains

I will upload some photos from Japan next month:)

Leave a Reply

